Skip to main content

Join Your Local Affiliate

Resources

National Gun Violence Prevention Organizations

Brady Campaign to Prevent Violence - www.bradycampaign.org

Coalition to Stop Gun Violence - www.csgv.org

The Center to Prevent Youth Violence - www.cpyv.org

Law Center to Prevent Gun Violence - www.smartgunlaws.org

Million Mom March Chapters of the Brady Campaign - www.bradycampaign.org/chapters/

Violence Policy Center - www.vpc.org

 

Other Gun Violence Prevention Campaigns and Initiatives

The Campaign to Keep Guns off Campus - www.keepgunsoffcampus.org

Gun Free Kids - www.gunfreekids.org

Heeding God’s Call - www.heedinggodscall.org

Mayors Against Illegal Guns - www.mayorsagainstillegalguns.org

Protest Easy Guns - www.protesteasyguns.com

Students for Gun Free Schools - www.studentsforgunfreeschools.org

The Children's Defense Fund - www.childrensdefense.org

 

Other Related Links:

American Association of Suicidology - www.suicidology.org

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives - www.atf.gov

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention - www.cdc.gov

The Children's Defense Fund - www.childrensdefense.org

Firearms Research Digest - www.firearmsresearch.org

Gun Policy News - www.gunpolicy.org

Harvard Injury Control Research Center - www.hsph.harvard.edu/research/hicrc/

Johns Hopkins - Center for Gun Policy and Research - www.jhsph.edu/gunpolicy

Means Matter Campaign/ Suicide Prevention - www.meansmatter.org

National Coalition Against Domestic Violence - www.ncadv.org

National Center on Domestic and Sexual Violence - www.ncdsv.org

National School Safety Center - www.schoolsafety.us

The Police Foundation - www.policefoundation.org

WISQARS CDC Injury Query and Reporting System - www.cdc.gov/injury/wisqars/index.html